“Larry’s Country Diner,” the down-home variety program that draws over 1.4 million loyal viewers each month as one of RFD-TV’s most popular shows, continues to provide an amazing array of artists for traditional country music fans. Resolve to watch this January’s lineup. It will include performances by iconic award-winning bluegrass artist Ricky Skaggs, family bluegrass/Gospel group The Isaacs, Platinum-selling songstress Suzy Bogguss, seminal artist, best known as one half of the Righteous Brothers, Bill Medley, and his talented daughter, McKenna Medley. For more information on “Larry’s Country Diner,”  click here 

Each week in January, you can catch Larry and the gang on the RFD-TV network:

Week of:
January 4 Ricky Skaggs
January 11 The Isaacs
January 18 Suzy Bogguss

“Larry’s Country Diner” airs Saturday nights at 11pm ET / 10pm CT and Sunday evenings at 7pm ET / 6pm CT. “Larry’s Country Diner” also airs on FamilyNet (check local listings for air times in your area). All schedules are subject to change.