The country star is among this year’s inductees into the Musicians Hall of Fame.  She’s joining veteran country performers Velma Smith and Jimmy Capps in the Hall’s Class of 2014, which also includes Peter Frampton, Randy Bachman, Buddy Guy, and others.  Record executive Mike Curb also recognized at the event as the inaugural recipient of the Musicians Hall of Fame Industry Icon Award.  In addition, the late Roy Orbison received the 2014 Iconic Riff Award for his memorable guitar work on the song “Pretty Woman.”  The Oak Ridge Boys, Steve Wariner, and Brenda Lee were  some of the stars that took part in the Musicians Hall of Fame’s 4th annual Awards Show and Induction Ceremony, which took place in Nashville January 28th.