Country superstar Alan Jackson is taking his 25-plus years of hits and fan-favorites on the road in 2016, as he extends his hugely successful KEEPIN’ IT COUNTRY TOUR into the new year. Rising star Lauren Alaina will be the special guest.

Alan Jackson’s KEEPIN’ IT COUNTRY TOUR finds the country icon performing hits that have gained him legions of longtime fans, songs that continue to draw new crowds as a younger generation discovers his music. Jackson’s repertoire withstands the test of time; it has impacted a field of artists who cite Jackson as an influence. Fans will hear the songs they love from the man who wrote them and made them famous, including his debut hit, “Here in The Real World”…signature songs such as “Chattahoochee,” “Drive” and “Gone Country”…the career-defining “Where Were You (When the World Stopped Turning)” and poignant “Remember When”… party anthems “It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere” and “Good Time”…and many more.

KEEPIN’ IT COUNTRY. ALAN JACKSON’S 2016 “KEEPIN’ IT COUNTRY TOUR” (partial listing – more dates to be announced/added)

Monday, February 22 – San Antonio, TX (San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo)

Friday, March 18 – Jackson, MS (Mississippi Coliseum)

Saturday, March 19 – Thackerville, OK (Winstar Resort & Casino)

Saturday, April 16 – Anaheim, CA (Honda Center)

Friday, April 29 – Milwaukee, WI (U-W Milwaukee Panther Arena)

Saturday, April 30 – Sioux City, IA (Tyson Events Center)

Friday, July 15 – St. Clairsville, OH (Jamboree in the Hills)

Sunday, July 17 – Brooklyn, MI (Faster Horses Festival)

Friday, August 19 – Toledo, OH (Zoo Amphitheatre)

Friday, November 4 – Lincoln, NE (Pinnacle Bank Arena)

Saturday, November 5 – Fargo, ND (Scheels Arena) –